OTR Season One Episode List

Season 1 airing dates took place from February of 2020 to December of 2020.

Ford's Garage

Fishers Test Kitchen

The Travis Scott Burger

The Charli Drink

Starbucks Fall Drinks

Rise 'N Roll Bakery 

School House 7 Café


Arby's Fried Turkey Sandwhich


Pumpkin Pie Showdown

Joella's Hot Chicken

Season One Finale

HSETV On The Road Productions


13910 E 126th St
Fishers, IN, 46037, US

HSETVOTRP Mission Statement:

Working to create entertaining content and breaking the boundaries of high school broadcast and journalism.

© 2021 HSETV On The Road